Inicio > Investigación y Desarrollo > Ejemplo Diapos Presentación I+D

Ejemplo Diapos Presentación I+D

Acá adjuntamos una presentación ejemplo, entregada por el profesor (pesado) la última clase.
Link: Descarga Acá

  1. 6 May 2013 a las 15:27

    Hello, for all time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, because i love
    to learn more and more.

  2. 29 junio 2017 a las 05:39

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We may have a link
    exchange arrangement among us

  3. 6 septiembre 2017 a las 23:08

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out
    there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips?
    Thanks a lot!

  4. 2 febrero 2018 a las 15:26

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to make one of these wonderful informative
    site.

  5. 15 May 2019 a las 18:39

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my
    own website now 😉

  1. 23 marzo 2018 a las 23:09

Deja un comentario